Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

Monument Hill Country Club

18945 Pebble Beach Way
Monument, CO 80132

Phone: (719) 481-2272
Fax: (719) 481-3591

Membership Inquiries - (719) 884-7241

Business Office - ex 232
Tennis - ex 238
Pub/Reservations - ex 237
Aquatics - ex 240
Kids Klub - ex 242

Monument Hill Country Club Snow Policy
Each potential “snow day” will be evaluated on a case by case basis. All facilities will be subject to closure or delayed start as determined by the MHCC Staff. During severe weather, please call 719.481.2272 for closure/delayed start information.

Our Staff


Grant Wingate
General Manager
grant@monumenthillcc.com
Phone (719) 884-7234



Ashley Brandstater
Memberhip & Marketing
ashley@monumenthillcc.com
Phone: (719) 884-7241



Nick Patterson
1st Assistant
nick@monumenthillcc.com
Phone:(719)-884-7243



Terry Anderson
Staff Accountant / Member Billing
terry@monumenthillcc.com
Phone: (719) 884-7230

Keegan Bennett
Director of Athletics
keegan@monumenthillcc.com
Phone: (719) 884-7239

Arin Peterson
Director of Aquatics
arin@monumenthillcc.com
Phone: (719) 884-7240



Amanda Rabenberg
Director of Ground
amanda@monumenthillcc.com
Phone: (719) 884-7235



Terrence McManus
Executive Chef
chef@monumenthillcc.com
Phone: (719) 884-7236
 

David Cole
Food & Beverage Manager
food@monumenthillcc.com 
Phone: (719) 884-7233

Kid Club
kids@monumenthillcc.com   
Phone: 719-884-7242